Board of Directors

Directors Term Expire Business
Diana Nunez – Chair 2020 Pioneer Electric Cooperative
Jerry Anderson – Co-Chair 2021 Puffy's Pizza/Anderson Imaging
Dixie Flowers 2019 Twice Upon A Time
Dr. Bret Holman 2019 Priarie Vista Dental
Stacie Zirkle 2020 Individual Member
Amy Orosco 2021 United Country Stutzman Realty & Auction
Ivy Rodenberg 2021 Golden Plains Credit Union
Shayla Jaquez 2022 Ulysses News & Vendor
Caleb Woods 2022 First National Bank
Cory Nagel 2022 Cory Nagel Agency/American Family Insurance
Christy Monson 2022 Bank of Ulysses

Executive Board

Member Name Position
Diana Nunez Chair
Jerry Anderson Chair Elect
Rachael Thooft Treasurer
Dixie Flowers Past Chair

Ex Officios

Member Name Position Business
Alan Olson City Council Government
Bob Dale Director Economic Development
David Younger District Superintendent USD #214
Rachael Thooft Treasurer Dirks, Anthony & Duncan, LLC